The 5 Dragon Daughter [Live] (digital download) Maximize

The 5 Dragon Daughter [Live] (digital download)

A digital download of The 5 Dragon Daughter [Live].  Live music of The 5 Dragon Daughter recorded straight off the mixer and then mastered by our favorite audio engineer, Peter Blosser. 

Each purchase entitles you to a single license for the digital tracks.

More details

999942 Items in stock


Note for iPad and iPhone Users

The files are delivered as a zip file.  To play the files with your iPad or iPhone you must first extract the files and import them into iTunes from a desktop.  After this, you will be able to sync the MP3s to your iPad/iPhone.


  1. Red Sun Rising (6:08)
  2. Yu-Sefu's Final Words (4:15)
  3. The Lovers' Ballad (5:50)
  4. Battle at the Bean Field (4:15)
  5. The Desert of 40 Days (3:45)
  6. The Daughter's Prayer (2:23)
  7. Wu-Tang Orphans (5:19)
  8. The Engineer (5:35)
  9. Cement Walls (3:44)
  10. Child of Fire (4:57)
  11. Impostor (3:25)
  12. The Lovers' Ballad (Reprise) (4:05)
  13. Wedding Bells (4:26)


  • File Format MP3
  • Bitrate 192kbps